• «Moscow United»

    We are the youngest team in Moscow, participating in the Russian Championship in Premier Division.

Beginner’s School

Become one of us! United are building an army! For the third year in a row, we are holding an event where people are beaten – legally! The Beginner’s School is a place where everyone can try their hand at American Football, get acquainted with acting players and coaches of UNITED, join the team and

Read more



Nikita Gureev – Breakthrough of the Year

Journalists covering the season of the League of American Football, noted the leap in the game of the host United. WR of the Moscow United – Nikita Gureev is recognized as the winner in the nomination “Breakthrough of the Year”. The 20-year-old host for the season scored 576 yards for 26 receptions with 8 touchdowns.

Read more


About Team

April 2011. The Junior AF National Team of Russia was preparing for the last qualifying Europe Championship match against Austria. Nobody could even think that literally in few weeks the young guys would become players of the brand new moscow club - «Moscow United». Read more

LAF 2017

КомандаОЗОП
Грифоны (Санкт-Петербург)9110
Патриоты (Москва)940
Спартанцы (Москва)8512
Moscow United1868
Витязь (Подольск)5973
Медведи (Москва)753
Бунтари (Ярославль)2291
Северный легион (Санкт-Петербург)372
Our partners and sponsors

• «Moscow United»

    We are the youngest team in Moscow, participating in the Russian Championship in Premier Division.

school3

Школа новичков

Стань одним из нас! Юнайтед собирает армию! Третий год подряд мы проводим мероприятие, где бить людей — легально! Школа Новичков — место, где каждый может попробовать свои силы в американском футболе, познакомиться с действующими игроками и тренерами UNITED, влиться в команду и стать ее неотъемлемой частью! Тренировки проходят в шлемах и каркасах на открытом стадионе.

Подробнее







team

United we rise. Divided we fall.

Это был хороший сезон. Главное — это вера в себя и команду. Очередной взгляд со стороны от Мару Шкиль. We R United. Видео по ссылке 







gurey

Никита Гуреев победил в номинации «Прорыв года» от First & Goal

Журналисты, освещавшие сезон Лиги американского футбола, отметили скачок в игре принимающего «Юнайтед». Ресивер московской команды «Юнайтед» Никита Гуреев признан победителем в номинации «Прорыв года». 20-летний принимающий за сезон набрал 576 ярдов за 26 приёмов с восемью тачдаунами. Также на его счету 333 ярда за 16 попыток возврата мяча. В голосовании среди журналистов First & Goal

Подробнее







О команде

Апрель 2011 года. Юниорская сборная России по АФ готовилась к последнему отборочному матчу Чемпионата Европы против Австрии. Никто и не думал тогда, что буквально через пару недель совсем ещё молодые парни-юниоры станут игроками нового московского клуба «Moscow United».
Подробнее

ЛАФ 2018

КомандаОЗОП
Moscow United154222
Moscow Spartans27971
Moscow Dragons66269
SPb Griffins222112
Yaroslavl Rebels80302
Moscow Patriots23055
Спонсоры и партнёры нашей мечты