Team

April 2011. The Junior AF National Team of Russia was preparing for the last qualifying Europe Championship match against Austria. Nobody could even think that literally in few weeks the young guys would become players of the brand new moscow club – «Moscow United».

For as things turned out, Junior National Team of Russia didn’t leave for Austria at qualifying match that automatically meant young football players were without game season. Then, a few months before the start of adult Russian Championship 2011, the head coach of The National Team of Russia Lipatov Marat announced about the birth the new team «Moscow United», the main backbone of which were consist of moscow players of Junior National Team of Russia. A group of enthusiasts helped him in team creation: Larikov Konstantin, Voronenko Pavel, Ulickiy Vladimir, Terehov Evgeniy, Pomerancev Aleksandr.

In the start season, «Moscow United» was the youngest team, both the age of players and the time of formation, which participate in Russian Championship among the adult teams. But despite of this fact «MU» became a silver medalist of its first national championship 2011.


Nowadays «Moscow United» performs in the Center Division of League of American Football.


Moscow United Team Logo

Coaches

Our partners and sponsors

Команда

Апрель 2011 года. Юниорская сборная России по АФ готовилась к последнему отборочному матчу Чемпионата Европы против Австрии. Никто и не думал тогда, что буквально через пару недель совсем ещё молодые парни-юниоры станут игроками нового московского клуба «Moscow United».

Обстоятельства не позволили юниорской сборной России выехать в Австрию на отборочный матч, что автоматически оставляло молодых футболистов без игрового сезона. Тогда главный тренер юниорской сборной России Липатов Марат Юрьевич за несколько месяцев до старта взрослого Чемпионата России 2011 заявил о появлении на свет новой команды «Moscow United», основной костяк которой составляют московские игроки юниорской сборной России. В создании команды ему помогала группа энтузиастов: Лариков Константин, Вороненко Павел, Улицкий Владимир, Терехов Евгений, Померанцев Александр.

В стартовом сезоне «Moscow United» была самой молодой командой, выступающей в Чемпионате России среди взрослых команд, как по возрасту игроков, так и по времени образования. Но, несмотря на это, команда «MU» стала серебряным призёром своего первого чемпионата страны 2011 года.


Сегодня клуб «Moscow United» выступает в Центрольном Дивизионе Лиги по Американскому Футболу.


Moscow United Team Logo

Тренерский состав

Спонсоры и партнёры нашей мечты